Faculty and Staff


  • David

    David Springer

    RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service
    University Distinguished Teaching Professor
  • David

    David Eaton

    Bess Harris Jones Centennial Professor in Natural Resource Policy Studies
  • faculty

    Francie Ostrower

    Professor of Public Affairs and Fine Arts
    Director of the Portfolio Program in Arts and Cultural Management and Entrepreneurship
    Senior Fellow
  • faculty

    R. Patrick Bixler

    Assistant Professor, RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service, LBJ School of Public Affairs
  • faculty

    Sarah Jane Rehnborg

    Principal Investigator for Index of Volunteer Engagement
  • faculty

    Ji Ma

    Assistant Professor in Philanthropic and Nonprofit Studies

Adjunct Faculty


Visiting Scholars